Welcome to our help desk!

Answers to most questions can be found by searching or browsing our FAQs.

Simply click a topic at left or ask a question above to get started.

Most Viewed FAQs

 

      It's in our experiences that our buyers usually receive packages FASTER than the estimated delivery lead-time. However, this may vary depending on destinations and circumstances. If you're particularly concerned about the delivery time, please do inquire us before placing your bid! 

In general, the estimated lead-time provided by the post office as -
-  Small parcel: 5~10 working days for Asia / 7~14 working days for America/Europe 
- CP parcel: 5~10 working days for Asia / 7~14 working days for America/Europe 

 **If your purchased items are small and you prefer to ship by regular air mailing, please be reminded and acknowledge that it takes longer to get to Brazil, Italy, France, Russia and Germany. It may take up to 4~6 weeks due to the custom delay. Please If you wish to receive your items faster, please consider using Express Mail Service (EMS).

      Guesswhat? Our store is OPEN 24 hours a day and 365 days a year!However,we cannot be physically here while you are online due to timedifference. If you could please contact us at acuteshop@gmail.com,we'll be happy to answer any questions you have. We will respond asquickly as possible. 

Please note that our working hours at the office are Mondaythrough Friday, 9am to 5pm Taipei time (+8 GMT), which means: 

in Berlin - Monday through Friday, 3am to 11pm 
in London - Monday through Friday, 2am to 10am 
in New York City - Sunday through Friday, 9pm to5am 
in Paris - Monday through Friday, 3am to 11pm 
in San Francisco - Sunday through Friday, 6pm to2am 
in Sydney - Monday through Friday, 11am to 7pm